8 Congress Members Ask SEC for Particulars on Crypto Firm Investigations

The letter’s different signees have been Darren Soto (D-Florida), Tom Emmer (R-Minnesota), Warren Davidson, (R-Ohio),  Jake Auchincloss, (D- Mass.), Byron Donalds (D-Florida), Josh Gottheimer (D-New Jersey), Ted Budd (R-North Carolina), Ritchie Torress (D-New York). Other than Donalds, all are members of the Congressional Blockchain Caucus.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button